When you delete a protected document, it is permanently deleted and Shieldox cannot restore the contents.
Articles in this section
- What is Shieldox?
- What are the differences between the protection levels?
- Submit support request
- What systems does Shieldox work on?
- What are the advantages of Shieldox encryption?
- How secure are documents protected by Shieldox?
- Are documents protected by Shieldox immune to data loss?
- What happens when I delete a protected document?
- How does using Shieldox affect my workflow?
- Are my documents saved in the Shieldox servers?